Testimonials | Eco Smart Rockhampton, Gladstone & Yeppoon

We Love Feedback ….. This is What Our Clients Say.

Jason – Yeppoon – October 2019 – 6kW Solar & Battery System

“The boys were great on the installation they did an awesome job.”

Casey – Yeppoon – September 2019 – 6kW Solar & Battery System

“Hi Jeff, I would like to let you know that your crew of men that installed my solar and battery system today were absolutely 100% professional and a pleasure to deal with. I had to leave them at the house before they were finished as I had to leave. Your supervisor called me when they were done just to let me know and the house was left better than when they arrived. Please pass my praise to the boys and most of all the supervisor. Thanks again.”

Gavin – Yeppoon – August 2019 – 6kW Solar & Battery System

“Thanks to Jeff and his team for a great service. A fantastic local business that is well established in our region. The installation of the solar storage system was completed on time and has produced beyond my expectations from day 1. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.”

Jim – Emu Park – June 21019 – EcoSmart Solar Hot Water

“5 Stars -Very happy. Jeff was very helpful with information and then setting up a temporary hot water system for us so we had hot water till the solar one was installed. Very happy with the system bought, plenty of HOT water.”

Melanie – Gladstone – April 2019 – 6kW Solar & Battery System

“Good Morning Jeff, My husband and I had a Solar/Battery system installed yesterday at our home in Woodland Court, Gladstone and I just wanted to leave some feedback regarding our experience. We had 4 workers arrive early yesterday morning, they introduced themselves, they were well presented and they immediately got to work. Like a well-oiled machine, they all seemed to have their part to play and worked well into the dark until the job was finished. I would, however, like to make a special mention of the 2x “Josh’s” – these guys were very impressive, very well-mannered and noticeably put in 110% all day. They even took the time to talk to a very inquisitive 3 ½-year-old little boy, who was asking far to many questions!! I was unfortunately on the phone when they left last night, so didn’t get a chance to thank them for all their hard work – so I would appreciate if you could please pass this on for me. We would very highly recommend your company to anyone in the market for solar. Thanks again.”

Noni – Koongal – July 2019 – 6kW Solar & Battery system

“Hi Jeff, Please pass on my thanks to the entire team for all the work that has gone into the quote to installation of the solar system at my home including your assistance over the phone and via email. Your website is very informative and the manual provided is very detailed. The installation staff were very professional, hard-working and tidy. I am pleased to report that a few months in and we are seeing the benefit. Thanks again to the entire team.”

Jayme – Frenchville – February 2019 – 4.6kW Solar Power System

“Highly recommend EcoSmart solar. Process was so easy, great service and product. Thanks EcoSmart Solar”

Jeremy – Gladstone – January 2019 – 6kW Solar & Battery System

“I was really pleased by both the sales and installation work by EcoSmart Solar. All staff members that I dealt with from Jeff to admin to installation were knowledgeable, professional, and prompt. In relation to the installation team, it definitely showed that they prided themselves on their workmanship as well. The installed inverter and battery practically look like they were installed when the house was constructed. They arrived on time, were very neat and tidy and genuinely seem like really great guys. On the day of installation, it was clear that everyone knew their role precisely, and they simply did it. They arrived, assessed the install, and simply went about it. Everyone knew their role in the overall install and came in and did it, and did it well.”

Michael – Emu Park – November 2018 – 5kW Solar Power System

“Hi Jeff, Thanks to you and your team for a great job on our system. A pleasure to deal with in every respect. Special thanks to Max a real master of his trade.”

David – Yeppoon – September 2018 – EcoSmart Solar Hot Water

“5 Stars – The young tradesman that carried out the installation had his workspace clean and tidy at all times – he was very pleasant at all times – a credit to his trade and to EcoSmart”

Kym – Frenchville – September 2018 – 6.6kW Solar Power System

“Hi Jeff, I’d like to let you know how happy I have been through the whole process of having my Solar system installed. Your tradesman was so professional – They arrived at my property on time, introduced themselves, were happy to answer any questions I had in relation to the installation of the new aircon as well as the Solar system. They finished the jobs to a high standard, removed all their rubbish and the electrical technician on the Solar then stayed back to ensure I understood how the Solar worked and what I could do if I had concerns or needed additional information.  After many years in business myself, I can assure you the team you sent were some of the best I have had the pleasure of dealing with.  I’ll certainly be recommending EcoSmart to family, friends and work colleagues.”

Keith – Kawana – September 2018 – EcoSmart Solar Hot Water

“5 Stars -Always well priced and top quality workmanship”

Maureen – Emu Park – September 2018 – 3.5kW Solar Power System

“Hi Jeff, Just wanted to thank you and in particular your team for their work this morning putting up the solar panels. The boys were most impressive. Polite, put blanket downs so they didn’t scratch anything, cleaned up after themselves, helpful with advice – in short, both Rick and I were really impressed with their professionalism and it certainly made me feel very happy with my decision to go ahead with EcoSmart for our solar. I also know a team is only as good as its Leader, so thanks again to you and to your office staff who were friendly and helpful every time I called.”

Jason – Emu Park – September 2018 – 5kW Solar Power System

“5 Stars – We have no complaints, Jeff & his team were courteous and very friendly & answered any questions we had.
We have recommended EcoSmart when people ask about Solar.”

Ray – Blackwater – September 2018 – Rinnai Solar Hot Water System

“5 Stars – From the start of the process, it was all great service and happy with the result. Thank you”

Cassie – Norman Gardens – November 2016 – EcoSmart Solar Hot Water

“We had a Solar Hot water installed and we are loving the free hot water. Our power bill is $300 cheaper than the last two and $160 cheaper than this time last year.”

Rob – Calliope – October 2017 – 5kW Solar Power System

“5 Stars -A long term relationship with Jeff and his business model has always been a pleasant experience.”

Penelope – Rockhampton – March 2015 – 5kW EcoSmart Solar Power System

“5 Stars – Very professional team”

Craig – Norman Gardens – February 2014 – Electrical Works

Hi Jeff, It’s good to see a business that is customer based. When you say you’ll be doing the job you actually do it. Too many electricians say one thing and never hear from them again. Ignorance doesn’t get you the job next time. I have a few other little electrical jobs around the house and I’m looking for an electrician to use for my investment property so I will be calling again. Thank you Jeff.

 

Contact Us

Solar Panels Rockhampton, Gladstone & Yeppoon

(07) 4927 1144

Solar Hot Water Rockhampton, Gladstone & Yeppoon

256 Denison Street, Rockhampton QLD 4701

Eco Smart Solar Power Facebook